« Back
Special Offer:

Johnson™ Min-O-Spin™

Model#MNSP1/24-TRT
$2.49

Details null

Variations

Color
Bait Length
Bait Size
Still deciding? Try the

Product Actions

$2.49
Min-O-Spins resemble small fleeing shiners that can be cast and retrieved or trolled for all predatory fish. 
  • Blades and body designed to spin at the slightest rotation of your reel
  • 3D eyes and lifelike scale pattern resemble real shiners
  • Strong black nickel hooks dressed with feathers and flashfoil tinsel
  • 3pk colors include Black Silver, Black Gold, and Firetiger  

Also Consider

Johnson™ Min-O-Spin™
Quick-Select
Use filters to find the right model
Clear Filters

Product Reviews

Johnson™ Min-O-Spin™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pink colored one! My name is Leo and I am the host of the Extreme Philly Fishing Channel on YouTube. First got this product inside my Mystery Tackle Box. Used it for Trout fishing and loved it ever since. I purchased 10 pink ones for my Multi-Species fishing and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minn-o-spin I bought these a few months ago and I'm extremely pleased with them! I used them in April for trout and was impressed! I have always used joe flies in the past but these are my favorite trout lures now !
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome baits I just recently discovered your spinners and man do I love these things !! The first day out I stoped at a local bait shop and picked up a few to try . I proceeded to catch a ton of trout on these things !! I then had to order more for my next trip to the south holston in east tn again very successful trip. I'm hooked thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome spinners I've slayed trout on the orange one in rivers, and caught 3 panfish on the firetiger in about 45 minutes in a small lake. These guys just flat-out work. Definitely my favorite brand of in-line spinner.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Min o spin ..........Awesome for creek brown trout...........
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find in a store. I happened to find a Johnson Min O Spin and tried it at a stream where no one was catching anything. It was 430 pm and I tried a rappala then a blue fox without a strike. The first 7 casts with the Min O Spin got my limit of 5, but 2 of the seven fish jumped off. Yes, 7 out of 7 !! I could not be more impressed. I ordered 7 of each size in the trout color and gave them to all my fishing buds.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best rooster tail Absolute favorite rooster tail. I've caught probably 10 different species of fish on this lure, in both salt and freshwater. From largemouth bass to florida redfish it'll catch em all. Has good weight to it and awesome action. i just wish they made them in a larger size maybe a 1 ounce, hint hint...
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from optimistic about performance I just purchased this product - have not had a chance to use it yet which is why my rating is 4 out of 5 instead of lower or higher. I am optimistic that it will be a five star rating after use but until I have had time to go fishing and use the Min-O-Spin, I have to refrain from comment.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1347884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pure-fishing