« Back
Special Offer:
Johnson Year End Liquidation Details
50% of Select SKUs

Johnson™ Sprite®

$1.04 - $4.99
Special Offer:
Johnson Year End Liquidation Details
50% of Select SKUs

Details null

Variations

Color
Bait Length
Bait Size
Still deciding? Try the

Product Actions

$1.04 - $4.99
Unique zig-zag wobble that sends a flurry of vibrations through the water. Does not twist, crimp or weaken line. Effective on all predatory fish species whether used on a cast and retrieve, vertical jig, or flutter technique.
  • Brass blade designed for long casts
  • Sprite comes equipped with red teaser tab adding attraction for predatory fish as it oscillates back and forth
  • Additional fluorescent orange teaser tube is sold with each Sprite and can be added to the shank of the treble hook for added attraction 

Also Consider

Johnson™ Sprite®
Quick-Select
Use filters to find the right model
Clear Filters

Product Reviews

Johnson™ Sprite® is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD FAITHFUL!!!!!!!!!! IVE BEEN USING THIS LURE FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS IT'S MY GO TO LURE NOTHING FANCY IT JUST WORKS THE WOBBLE AND FLASH MAKES FISH STRIKE I LIKE USING A LOOP NOT TO ALLOW FOR A MORE NATURAL PRESENTATION
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bait! The Johnson Sprite spoon was the first artificial bait that I threw in saltwater over 40 years ago. The gold, silver and hard to find copper spoon have continued to prove to be excellent redfish and speckled trout baits to this day for me and many other fisherman I know. I have used the silver spoon in fresh water with good success on black and white bass especially when they are schooling on the surface. Great bait!!!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars in All Areas..Very Satisfied Website is easy to follow, Ordered Johnson Sprite Lures which are excellent trout lures, I have caught a 24 & 20 1/2 inch Rainbow Trout using a Silver Johnson Sprite not to mention some nice wipers and smallmouth bass with the New Penny Color. Packing and Free Shipping Special was out of this world. I recommend this Company and products to everybody.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spoon on the market! My son and I fish for trout several times a week at our local state park. When we are not fly fishing we like to use spoons. Up until the last two months we had used spoons made by other companies with mixed results. This spoon is the best we have used without a doubt. It catches more fish on a consistent basis than any other spoon we have used.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redfish killer The original copper Sprite spoon has been catching redfish for 3 generations in my family. The gold color Silver Minnow has become a personal favorite for pulling redfish out of grass patches.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spins perfectly. Used Johnson Sprites for years with awesome results every time. Smash the barb, cast, catch & release all the wild trout you can.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fish catcher Have used in Canada for 20+ years. Sprites are 80% of my tackle box. Never fail to keep the action hot.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Product! I cannot wait to use them but I am very happy with my purchase and would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_1285603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pure-fishing